Skydiver Records Melbourne

Yaws - Doubt

25.00
IMG_1018.JPG

Yaws - Doubt

25.00

The debut record from Purely Physical. Left field techno and ambient drone experiments from Australian but now London based producer Yaws. One for fans of Blackest Ever Black, Jealous God, Regis etc. etc. Mastered by Rashad Becker - Limited to 300 copies. 

More Info

Quantity:
Add To Cart

The debut record from Purely Physical. Left field techno and ambient drone experiments from Australian but now London based producer Yaws. One for fans of Blackest Ever Black, Jealous God, Regis etc. etc. Mastered by Rashad Becker - Limited to 300 copies.